I notice that after yesterday's system update, the "Clear History" button no longer shows up at the top of the chat window. Was this intentional, and, if so, why?
I no longer can see my old chat messages. Is there a specific length of time that messages are kept? I can only back one month even when i click 50 more. Is there any way I can recover these?
Please sign in to leave a comment.
I can't log into chat, have tried changing password 3 times, emailed support and still no satisfaction.