How to delete my Unseen account?

Unseen Agent -

1.) Log into your Unseen account
2.) Hover over the gear/settings button located in the top right
3.) Click on "Account Settings"
4.) Scroll down to the bottom and click the red "Delete My Account" button.

 

*Please Note: Once an account has been deleted, you cannot sign up using the same username or recovery email.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk